jump to navigation

Blue Harvest January 3, 2008

Posted by William J. Meyer in Jack's Videos.
trackback

UPDATE: Since the original post, this video has been altered as detailed here.

Since the ill-fated Blue Harvest never came out, I believe its slogan “Horror Beyond Imagination” was released into the public domain, so we get to use it for our film, right?!

I would appreciate it if you took a look at our teaser trailer below and dropped us a comment.

Thanks for watching!

-William, Director

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Comments»

1. Art Helterbran Jr - January 4, 2008

Yeah, I know this is a boring comment, but it looks great. My interest is piqued. It’s about time someone made a werewolf short…

[Artie: Nothing against werewolves, but you’re barking up the wrong tree. :P -wjm]

2. Christopher Karbo - January 4, 2008

Looks good. I’m looking forward to seeing the finished project.

3. Anita - January 5, 2008

OoooOOooooo! I like it!

4. Coyote DG - January 6, 2008

Yeah!!! Do…it!!!!! Very polished…and eerie.

5. Bradley Scott Sullivan - January 8, 2008

Most excellent! I love it. Great visuals. Much creepier vibe than I imagined when reading the script, but equally kool. Can’t wait for the Director’s Cut 2-Disc Special Edition.

6. Ericka - January 10, 2008

Ooohhh… Creepy! I like being spooked, I can’t wait to see it completed.

7. JMB - January 15, 2008

Very tight. I’ve got my popcorn, snowcaps and soda ready. You fill in the when and where!

8. Matt Knudsen - January 21, 2008

I finally can view it! WOW…What a great teaser. Definitely makes you want to see the full feature. Can’t wait!

9. Tom - January 23, 2008

One of the greatest horror stories! Very cool.

I love the look of it especially. The cinematography looks phenomenal and important.

Break a belt buckle!


Leave a Reply

