jump to navigation

Bzzz. September 17, 2007

Posted by William J. Meyer in Jack's Post-Production.
trackback

Late last night I was up until 3 or so capturing Jack’s dialogue shots into a rough assembly. I want to squeeze in Chris’ ADR session before he moves to California in a few weeks. I have to say, I feel the film captured a higher percentage of what I wanted than I previously thought. Certain things I dreaded might not cut together very smoothly don’t look like rough spots after all. Of course, there are unexpected challenges as well. There may be very few frames within which I don’t manipulate the pixels to some degree. Undesireable shadows. Dangling boom cables. And for sure, I can’t wait to play with the color-grading.

Here are a few stills. Click the flower below to see them all. Thanks for looking!

-William, Director

Gallery One

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

